Posted by: medicblog999 | November 21, 2010

Running a little short on time.

I feel as though a little explanation is in order.

As some of you will have noticed, my frequency of blogging has dropped a little bit of lately.

This is simply down to the fact that the Masters Degree I have started is taking a whole lot more of my time up than I expected (maybe I was a tad naive?)

Anyway, just to let you know that I will still be posting whenever I can, but it may be down to once or twice a week. The way I figure it is that with the state of the UK and the university fees at present, then I have to throw myself 100% into this course since I am getting it fully funded with a scholarship for three years instead of it costing me £28,000.

Its a no brainer really.

Thanks for keeping popping by and remember to keep checking in to Ambulance Matters too, which should hopefully be hitting iTunes in the next couple of weeks.

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Shari Simpson, Mark Glencorse. Mark Glencorse said: New Blog Post – "Running a little short on time" : http://bit.ly/b3KsyD […]

  2. Heya mark, just wanted to say thanks for the ‘day out’ 🙂

    • No problem matey.

      Was good to have you along for a shift!

  3. Guess we (the community) will get it all back in kind. Great stuff Mark!


Leave a Reply

Categories

