Posted by: medicblog999 | October 15, 2010

Been a little busy podcasting!

Just wanted to drop a quick note to apologise formy absence from the blog this week.

As you all know, I decided to finally jump into podcasting and this week, thanks to the purchase of a MacBook (Thank you Mrs999) its all fallen into place.

Last night I recorded the first two episodes of The Ambulance Matters Podcast. They were both very well attended by guests from far and wide and the discussion was fantastic.

Im really excited to share them with you but im currently trying to fathom out how to get the podcast onto iTunes.

I dont want to publish the podcasts just on ambulancematters.com without having the option to download from the iTunes store, so youll have to wait just a little longer!

Normal Blogging will resume in the next few days.

Responses

  1. this is so inexcusable LOL we understand and we know the professional that you are and i m sure your readers understand , steel it is honorable to leave a note

  2. Let me know if you need help getting them to itunes. It is not very hard.

    I can walk you through it.

    • Thank you Sir!

      Ill keep a look out for you on Skype and call up if I see you.

  3. Any chance of adding them to the Zune store too?

    • Great idea. I still need to do this for @FFnetcast.

    • Please do 🙂 I had someone point me to your podcast and I like it, but it’d be easier to add to my list of podcasts I keep up with if i could add it in Zune too 🙂

    • FFNetcast has been added to Zune. Not sure how long it will take to get on there though.

    • Ill certainly look into. Thanks


Leave a Reply

Categories

