Posted by: medicblog999 | October 5, 2010

My first audio post.

Well, Ive only gone and done it!

Ive been threatening to go and start a podcast for a while, and now there is no going back.

The Ambulance Matters Podcast now has its own site (www.ambulancematters.com) and whilst it is but a mere shell at the moment, it is there and it is live.

Im starting to look at how to physically do the podcast thing, but in the meantime, you can hear me talk about what I hope this podcast is going to be about over at the site now.

Heres the link, go take a listen then be brutally honest with me when you get back!

Responses

  1. YES!!! You sir are a natural; excellent voice tone and delivery. I can not wait to hear what you have to say about things you’re involved in. It’s quite unfortunate that the emotion get lost while putting “pen to paper”, and this is what we’ve been waiting for I do believe.

    • Thanks muchly Ronnie!
      Ill be putting you down for a guest spot when I get up and going!

  2. I arrived home to almost two full days of sleeping off the rest of my ailment and back to work with the rest of the world including overtime. Now my first

  3. My first Audio Post eh? Do I sound Canadian or what? Posted: August 5, 2010 by manquilter in Uncategorized Tags: Post by Voice ..

  4. that’s why I waited six years to buy my first player, when the players and discs were much improved. Mind you, CDs were from the get-go uncompressed digital …

  5. That’s why I waited six years to buy my first player, when the players and discs were much improved. Mind you, CDs were from the get-go uncompressed digital …

  6. While not a completely new idea, the SP51s are the first such pair to reach my ears at CNET. It’s certainly an interesting concept, given the fact that …

  7. . Yeah the first audio post is always fun! Thanks for the call, it was a good talk and we’re looking forward to some exciting things on the …

  8. You can hear in the audio below that Dr. Ryan is the one who had me off thyroid medication. My appointment out at Loma Linda, I was…for self-evident reasons depressed, and so I asked them to check my thyroid on December 7th which are part of the post …


Leave a Reply

Categories

