Posted by: medicblog999 | March 13, 2010

The Handover – Looking for a new administrator!

File1-handover for sale

Things just seem to be getting busier and busier over the last few months. The Chronicles of EMS is having a huge impact on the time I have to spend with my family and the time I have to spend on the computer blogging and networking with all of the fantastic new friends that I have made.

I realise that the one thing that I have left slip is ‘The Handover’ Blog carnival. It is still moving forward and I still get frequent requests from bloggers to hold upcoming editions and to submit posts to who ever is hosting the next edition. I havent updated the site much recently which I will rectify this weekend, and I know I havent been promoting it enough with the email list that I had collated.

I want to see ‘The Handover’ continue to flourish, but I am having difficulties finding the time. Ultimately, something has to give…..

So I am putting the Handover out for rent, at the amazing cost of £0.00!!

If you have been following the Handover and want to directly administrate the site and be the central contact for information and organising future hosts etc, please either let me know in the comments or via email to mglencorse@yahoo.co.uk.

You will have free reign to take it forward into whatever direction that you think best, and remember, it doesnt just have to be one person. You could share it between a couple of you.

Anyway, if you are interested, then let me know…..

Thanks.

Responses

  1. After conversion that is $0.04, FYI. I'd volunteer but, alas, I have the same insane schedule you do.

  2. We think similarly. I read zero pounds and rushed to the bottom of the page to convert it, but alas, I had been beaten by the infernal HM. So how many times can we use alas in a comment section anyway?Oh, I have a crazy schedule too, so I'm out.

  3. We think similarly. I read zero pounds and rushed to the bottom of the page to convert it, but alas, I had been beaten by the infernal HM. So how many times can we use alas in a comment section anyway?Oh, I have a crazy schedule too, so I'm out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

