Posted by: medicblog999 | February 7, 2010

I cant stop smiling!

I am feeling so content with my work life at the minute, or rather I should say, my ‘Chronicles of EMS’ life.

In 4 days time, I will be flying back across the Atlantic to be with my friends to watch the first full episode of the Chronicles. I have decided that I dont want to see it before the premiere event. I want to see it for the first time along with all of the other people who travel across the US to be with us for what is going to be one heck of a night.

Building up to the event, my partner in crime, The Happy Medic, is trying to crank up the tension by designing CoEMS merchandise, or rather, apparently take the mick out of me!!

He is publishing a new item every day on his face book page. If you arent a fan, then click here and join his community. But to share the joy and the laughter in case you havent seen them yet, let me present :

The CoEMS Playing Card! (Im sure he could have found a better picture though!)

coems playing cardthen there is the….

CoEMS Lunch Box:

coems lunch boxand last but not least….

The CoEMS Wi Fi finder :

coems wi fi

Just Brilliant!

Justin, my friend…….A Big tip of the hat to you!

I cant wait to see what you put up tomorrow!

Responses

  1. OMG!!! I want all of these products. it's so very true. I'd pay big money!Can't wait to meet you!

  2. I am really looking forward to the release! It looks like you guys have done great work on the project. I hope you enjoy your stay in the States!

  3. Congrats!!!! Great show!!!… here in Mexico we love your show!!! keep the good work!!

  4. Hey,I'm Kenneth, a Paramedic trainee from the Singapore Civil Defence Force. Manage to read your blog and watch the Chronicles of EMS. It's really indeed an eye opener for me, as the system and the way you manage each casse are really different from the way Singapore EMS does it. Manage to pick up a few trips here and there from your blog too! =) Hope to read and learn more from from your blog and everyone out here. Cheer!Kenneth Foong

  5. Hey,I'm Kenneth, a Paramedic trainee from the Singapore Civil Defence Force. Manage to read your blog and watch the Chronicles of EMS. It's really indeed an eye opener for me, as the system and the way you manage each casse are really different from the way Singapore EMS does it. Manage to pick up a few trips here and there from your blog too! =) Hope to read and learn more from from your blog and everyone out here. Cheer!Kenneth Foong

  6. […] @UKMedic999: New blog post: I cant stop smiling! http://999medic.com/2010/02/07/i-cant-stop-smiling/ […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

