Posted by: medicblog999 | January 17, 2010

Just Inspirational!

Virtually taking the words straight from my fellow bloggers post over at The Insomniacs Guide to Ambulances, this has nothing to do with Ambulances or EMS, but here is a short You tube video that as I watched it didnt think much to it, until I watched it right through to the end.

Very clever and very inspirational.

Have a look, then share it around the interwebz!

[pro-player width=’530′ height=’253′ type=’video’ image=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42E2fAWM6rA&feature=player_embedded’%5Dhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42E2fAWM6rA&feature=player_embedded%5B/pro-player%5D

Responses

  1. […] @UKMedic999: New blog post: Just Inspirational! http://999medic.com/2010/01/17/just-inspirational/ […]

  2. As a Child of the '60s, I found the first half really depressing. I still believe that We Can Make A Difference, I Can Make A Difference.The second half renewed my faith.

  3. “Nothing to do with ambulances at all, and unashamedly stolen from my friend over at Jumblerant” and why do you think I wouldn't be reading your marvelous blog sir?

  4. “Nothing to do with ambulances at all, and unashamedly stolen from my friend over at Jumblerant” and why do you think I wouldn't be reading your marvelous blog sir?


Leave a Reply

Categories

