Posted by: medicblog999 | January 12, 2010

Do Puppy Dog Eyes Really Work?

puppy_eyes-2Well, I know that I said in my previous post about blog of the year 09 that I wasn’t going to be chasing anyone for votes, however, I never really thought I would have any chance of actually winning the thing!!

As it stands, there is now approximately 16 hours left in the competition and I am placed second in the voting, only 8 votes behind Firegeezer.

This gives you all two opportunities to cast a vote (You can vote every 6 hours!). Therefore, forget everything I have said in the past and please get your votes in!

Its EMS v The Big Red Machine….

Its Stretcher Monkeys against Water Fairies……

Its Medic999 v Firegeezer

Who is going to win? Its over to you guys for that one!!

Click on this link to go to the voting page, then select Medic999, then click vote. Its that simple.

Firegeezer got loads of votes yesterday and is bound to have the same today, so every vote will count.

Thanks for all of the support that you have given so far, but lets see if we can take this home!

Oh, and if that didnt work, heres some more puppy dog eyes:

puppy-dog-eyes

Responses

  1. HoozaPrettyPuppy? Huh? HoozaPrettyPuppy? Yesss. You'reThePrettyPuppy…. (scritch, scritch)

  2. HoozaPrettyPuppy? Huh? HoozaPrettyPuppy? Yesss. You'reThePrettyPuppy…. (scritch, scritch)

  3. By golly, you just may pull it off 'ol man. Massive email campaign to start shortly. (cheezy i know, but what the heck!!)

  4. By golly, you just may pull it off 'ol man. Massive email campaign to start shortly. (cheezy i know, but what the heck!!)

  5. Cute…..Oh so cute…But sorry, I'm a Geezer fan.

  6. Cute…..Oh so cute…But sorry, I'm a Geezer fan.

  7. I voted as a thanks for the enjoyment and information that yours and Justin's brainchild, The Project (aka CoEMS) has provided.

  8. I voted as a thanks for the enjoyment and information that yours and Justin's brainchild, The Project (aka CoEMS) has provided.

  9. OK, you've got the vote! Shame about Justin's score though.

  10. Makes me laugh every time I read this!

  11. Thank you for all your support and votes my friend!

  12. Thats quite alright Sir, Thank you for stopping by!

  13. Thank you. I agree completely about what the Chronicles of EMS has brought! If I could this would be a joint award with Justin!

  14. I know, but I think Justin has just let it go anyway. If he put his force behind a 'campaign' he would have walked this competition!

  15. Yes it works. You and the puppies are adorable. Of course I'm pretty sure I would watch you and Justin read the tax code. LOL! Keep up the good work.

  16. Makes me laugh every time I read this!

  17. Thank you for all your support and votes my friend!

  18. Thats quite alright Sir, Thank you for stopping by!

  19. Thank you. I agree completely about what the Chronicles of EMS has brought! If I could this would be a joint award with Justin!

  20. I know, but I think Justin has just let it go anyway. If he put his force behind a 'campaign' he would have walked this competition!

  21. Yes it works. You and the puppies are adorable. Of course I'm pretty sure I would watch you and Justin read the tax code. LOL! Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

