Posted by: medicblog999 | November 20, 2009

A torrent of video updates

CoEMS

As we had problems with the internet over in San Francisco, it wouldn’t be fair, if it all went fantastically well over here would it?

WE seem to be having problems uploading video during the day, so we are going to have to share all of the videos at then end of the day once I get home.

So without further ado, check out these four video updates from today:

1) Justins first update from when he had a stop over in Paris, on the way to the UK.

2) Justins first update from the UK..Some say he looks a little rough and tired, what do you think?

3) Getting a wonderful McDonalds breakfast…What else would an American want to eat?

4) The first ‘end of day’ video blog from the UK

Hope you enjoy our insights into the UK way of providing care, more to follow tomorrow.

Responses

  1. So, I am watching the breakfast vid, and I was wondering why in the heck no one was in the drivers seat. I'm an idiot… LOL

  2. So, I am watching the breakfast vid, and I was wondering why in the heck no one was in the drivers seat. I'm an idiot… LOL

  3. So, I am watching the breakfast vid, and I was wondering why in the heck no one was in the drivers seat. I'm an idiot… LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

