Posted by: medicblog999 | November 14, 2009

The Project – Video Journal day 6

IMGP1403

Its been almost a day off today!

Just a couple of hours of filming in the morning, which produced some ‘quality’ moments, then off for a drink and a planning meeting of the Chronicles of EMS team!

Its going really well and progress is being made (real progress) into Ted and Chris coming out with Happy Medic next week, which would be Awesome!!

Heres the Video:

[pro-player width=’530′ height=’253′ type=’video’ image=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bvOb7cdR-0′%5Dhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bvOb7cdR-0%5B/pro-player%5D

P.s,

We have been approached by a publisher with a possibility of getting a book deal done!! Its still very early doors, but still exciting!

I crashed out last night again, so as I am writing this now, I have just got up and am looking forward to going out to Justins house later this morning to have luch with him, his family and friends. Then its off to the Tweet Up tonight at Gordon Beirsch at 2 Harrison Street, San Francisco. Free drinks for the first two hours, kindly sponosred by http://www.ems1.com.

Come down if you can, but if not, the event will be streamed live over the internet tonight (I will post the URL, as soon as I get it), including the long awaited arm wrestle between CKemtP, from http://www.lifeunderthelights.com and me.

Mrs999 says that I cant come home unless I win……No pressure there then!

Responses

  1. Hey there! This is Chris' cousin. (I posted on his blog carnival.) There's a live stream of the armwrestling? I need to get that. I lived in England for two years and loved it, but my allegiance is with Chris in this armwrestling match. Whatever you do, don't get mesmerized by his incredibly red hair. You know, red hair means strength…and superpowers. Whatever you do, don't think about his super-power enabling red hair. Though, you will be looking right at the super-power enabling red hair. And its magnificence. But most of all, I hope you guys have fun. Chris is just an AWESOME person and we love Gina and think she's fab, too.Don't focus on the unbeatable red hair.

  2. …”Stuffed”? That is, I think, one of the strangest English sayings I've ever heard. 🙂

  3. …”Stuffed”? That is, I think, one of the strangest English sayings I've ever heard. 🙂

  4. Hey there! This is Chris' cousin. (I posted on his blog carnival.) There's a live stream of the armwrestling? I need to get that. I lived in England for two years and loved it, but my allegiance is with Chris in this armwrestling match. Whatever you do, don't get mesmerized by his incredibly red hair. You know, red hair means strength…and superpowers. Whatever you do, don't think about his super-power enabling red hair. Though, you will be looking right at the super-power enabling red hair. And its magnificence. But most of all, I hope you guys have fun. Chris is just an AWESOME person and we love Gina and think she's fab, too.Don't focus on the unbeatable red hair.

  5. …”Stuffed”? That is, I think, one of the strangest English sayings I've ever heard. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

