Posted by: medicblog999 | October 4, 2009

Supporting each other

Being part of the EMS family and being married to another paramedic from another station, you hear alot about what goes on in the service. Usually its just idle gossip and some interesting stories, but sometimes (rarely) you here about something that makes you think ‘thank god I wasnt there!’

All I want to say is, what a couple of my colleagues have been through recently is something that I hope that I never had to try and cope with myself. There are some sights you just never want to see and I am sorry that they have had to witness it themselves.

Both Mrs 999 and myself are thinking of you both.

Leave a Reply

Categories

