Posted by: medicblog999 | August 16, 2009

To help a friend in need

helping-hand-2I have wrote countless times about the enjoyment I get from being a blogger and the feeling of ‘community’ and brother/sisterhood I now have with EMS providers around the world.

It appears that we now all have an opportunity to help one of our own who finds herself in a difficult situation.  There is one blogger out there who’s name appears to get mentioned wherever you go. We all know her as ‘EpiJunky’

Click here to read more about it, but as Bernice states, she knows more about Epi`s situation than she can reveal. If you feel as though you want to help then click on the donate button on Bernice’s page.

I do not know all of the facts why Epi is in need but I can be assured that she is going through a seriously difficult time. If it was one of my mates on station I would help as much as I could, and just because she is across the Atlantic, doesn’t stop me from putting the call out. You can click here to read Epi’s blog and realise what makes her special amongst so many others.

I will be giving on payday (times are tough), hopefully you may too.

Responses

  1. Thank you for spreading the word.


Leave a Reply

Categories

