Posted by: medicblog999 | July 26, 2009

Absolutely nothing to do with EMS!

This blog has been running for 7 months now, I have published 173 posts, all on EMS in one way or another (apart from my holiday stuff), so forgive me for indulging myself here.

I was reading through some of my favourite blogs yesterday and came across this video posted on ‘I just call it as I see it’.

As I say in the title of this post, it has absolutely nothing to do with Ambulances, EMS, Trauma, Horrible Jobs, etc etc. It did however, bring a huge smile to my face and I keep wanting to show it to everyone I know.

Its nice to see something so happy and joyful once in a while. You may think its a bit corny, but I bet it brings a smile to your face.

Enjoy!

Responses

  1. That is a top video.
    It was posted on youtube 7 days ago.
    I watched it this afternoon after getting a heads up on facebook.
    It had just over 6,000,300 views.
    Now 4 hours later it has had 6,326,000 views.


Leave a Reply

Categories

