Posted by: medicblog999 | April 17, 2009

Time for your homework

homework1

Right then, since I have been working so hard over the last week and still getting some posts up, I figure I will have a weekend off.

BUT……

I have some homework for you.

Over to the right on my blog, you will see this widget:

file1-blogged

I added this when I had just started the blog.. I think I had about 15 posts up when it was reviewed by the Blogged people and given its score. As I am nearing my 100th post (already!!) I would really like to know what you all think, so I am asking that if you have a spare 5 minutes over the weekend, would you mind clicking on “rate this blog” and giving this blog an honest review and score. 

I am not after sunshine shining up you know where. If you think that this blog is just OK, then that’s fine, please be honest, but also give me some constructive criticism to make it better!

Once over 10 people have reviewed the blog and given it a score, then I can get the administrators of the blog to review it again, plus I will also get a reader rating on the widget too.

So there you go class, you have your homework!!

See you on Monday.

Responses

  1. Reviewed but hell im no English student and always failed at book reviews so it’s a bit well erm crap. Enjoy your weekend you should check out the mid season sales at the metro some well good offers.

  2. This isn’t really related – I will do the homework later but I’ve a question. On your blogroll you have Blue lights and car horns: in the blog from jan7 2008 he describes a 68-year-old who fell and was found to have a massive cerebral bleed which a dr ascribed to the fall. Is that likely or is it more likely the bleed led to the fall? If the dr was right, doesn’t that mean we should all be wearing cycle/ski helmets ALL THE TIME?

  3. Done me ‘omework – which makes a change from when I was at school!


Leave a Reply

Categories

