Posted by: medicblog999 | February 5, 2011

That damned spam filter!!

Just a quick note to say that I have just noticed that virtually 99% of all comments that have been coming into the blog have been filtered into my spam folder of my email.

I usually rely on wordpress informing me via email when comments come in, but I have just been thinking that no one has been commenting, and I havent been checking on the actual blog site recently.

I’ve just read a load of comments, many of them very supportive and caring, and wanted to say thank you!

I will rectify my mistake and will be replying to them all shortly.

Thanks chaps and chapesses.

Sorry again for the lack of posts at the minute. Im hoping to get some more out soon!

Responses

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Louise Masin Sattler and Chronicles of EMS, Shari Simpson. Shari Simpson said: #fireemsblogs That damned spam filter!! http://ht.ly/1bclAb [...]

  2. That is why I use disqus for this, why is wordpress managing it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

